Aglow International > AIM Home Page > Certificates

AIM Certificates

  •  Concentration Certificates
    •  REQUIRED COURSES: Completion of all courses in the concentration are necessary to earn each certificate.

  • Certificate of Aglow Ministry Mandates (5 courses)
  • Certificate of Personal Leadership Development (4 courses)


  • General Studies Certificate

    • REQUIRED COURSES: A total of 9 Courses (27 Course Units) are necessary to earn this certificate.

      • Event Credit is available for this Certificate
      • Prior Learning/Ministry Credit is applicable to this Certificate (Contact the AIM Office for more information.)


Click here to enroll.

© Aglow International

Home  |   MyAglow  |  E-store  |  Online Giving  |  Free Resources |  Search  |  Find Us  |  Contact Us  | Site Policies